List of Officers
text_decrease text_normal text_increase
शब्द का आकार घटाएं मूल शब्द आकार के लिए शब्द का आकार बढ़ाएं
  • काली थीम
  • डिफ़ॉल्ट थीम
  • स्क्रीन रीडर प्रवेश
English | हिंदी
Government of Haryana
हरियाणा सरकार
हरियाणा सरकार

List of Officers (Head Office).

Sno. Officer Name and Designation Present Work Charges Contact No.
1 Ms. Poonam Nara, Additional RCS Marketing, Inspection, Chief Auditor, CVO 0172-2585341
2 Sh. Rajinder Singh, Additional RCS Store, FAA, Election, PAC, NO (Recruitment Board)  0172-2583341
3 Sh. Virender Kumar, Additional RCS Managing Director, Labourfed, Credit, Godown, Enforcement, NO (Asset Management Cell), NO (C.M Announcements) 0172-2587880
4 Smt. Suman Balhara, Additional RCS General 0172-2583023, Extn-301
5 Smt. Mamta, Joint Registrar Administration  
6 Smt. Kavita Dhankhar, Joint Registrar Budget & Planning, Marketing, Recovery, NO (Skill Development) 0172-2583023 Extn-401
7 Sh. Naresh Goyal, Joint Registrar Managing Director, HSCARDB, NO (CM Window), NO (ICDP), Project Incharge (IT) 0172-2587043
8 Sh. Yogesh Sharma, Joint Registrar Managing Director, Housefed, SPIO, Sugar Mill, E & T, Milk, Industrial, Statistical, NO (State Litigation Policy), NO (Court Cases), NO (CPGRAMS), NO (CeFMaTIS), O & M, Feedback in H.O,NO (LMS), NO (Payments of Bills of advertisement) 0172-2570569
9 Sh. Amitabh Arya, Deputy Chief Auditor Audit 0172-2583023 Extn-303
10 Sh. Yogender Aggarwal, Deputy Chief Auditor Audit  
11 Sh. Rajesh Rampal, Establishment Officer Administration 0172-2583023 Extn 204
12 Smt. Shilpa Malik, Assistant Registrar Credit , NO (IT) 0172-2583023 Extn-304