text_decrease text_normal text_increase

List of Officers (Head Office).

Sno. Officer Name and Designation Present Work Charges Contact No.
1 Ms. Poonam Nara, Additional RCS Marketing, Inspection, Chief Auditor, CVO 0172-2585341
2 Sh. Rajinder Singh, Additional RCS Store, Saraswati Kunj, e-Samiksha, Corporate Social Responsibility, FAA, Voter awareness, Election, PAC, NO (Recruitment Board) , Coordinate with HPSC. 0172-2583341
3 Sh. Virender Kumar, Additional RCS Managing Director, Labourfed, Credit, Godown, Enforcement, NO (Asset Management Cell), NO (C.M Announcements), NO (Training Manager for implementation of training functions) 0172-2587880
4 Smt. Suman Balhara, Additional RCS General, SPIO(General). 0172-2583023, Extn-301
5 Smt. Kavita Dhankhar, Additional RCS

Marketing, Recovery, NO (Skill Development), Coordinate and oversee the compliance of section 4 of RTI Act 2005, Presiding Officer (ICC) under sexual Harasment of women in work place.

6 Sh. Sushil Kumar, HCS, Additional Registrar Administration 0172-264299
7 Sh. Naresh Goyal, Joint Registrar Managing Director, HSCARDB, NO (CM Window), NO (ICDP), Project Incharge (IT), Nodal Officer  0172-2587043
8 Sh. Yogesh Sharma, Joint Registrar Managing Director, Housefed, SPIO, Sugar Mill, E & T, Milk, Industrial, Statistical, NO (Legal), NO (State Litigation Policy), NO (Court Cases), NO (CPGRAMS), NO (CeFMaTIS), O & M, Feedback in H.O,NO (LMS), NO (Payments of Bills of advertisement) . 0172-2570569
9 Sh. Amitabh Arya, Deputy Chief Auditor Audit 0172-2583023 Extn-303
10 Sh. Yogender Aggarwal, Deputy Chief Auditor Audit  
11 Sh. Rajesh Rampal, Establishment Officer Administration 0172-2584838 0172-2583023 Extn 204
12 Smt. Shilpa Malik, Assistant Registrar Credit , NO (IT) 0172-2583023 Extn-304
13 Ms. Renu, Assistant District Attorney Legal Cell  
14 Sh. Jaswant Singh, Drawing and Disbursing Officer DDO Power